Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Game & Support > Bugs & Complaints

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-16-2016, 11:39 AM
spiny norman spiny norman is offline
Crusader
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 626
Default pet opponent battle stats bug.

This has happened to me several times. This is the most recent.

the display said my opponent had one pet, level total 4, average 4.

When I launched the attack, my opponent had 3 pets: level 2, level 2, and level 3.

So neither the number of pets, the total, or the average was correct. And it could not be because my opponent added a new pet between the time his stats were displayed and when I launched because he had 2 extra pets and no level 4 pet.
Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to spiny norman For This Useful Post:
MedusasSnakes (04-16-2016), Tilithia (04-16-2016)
  #2  
Old 04-16-2016, 01:41 PM
Accalia Accalia is offline
Truffle Shuffler
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 3
Default

I can confirm this bug, hopefully this picture is readable. It shows the enemy having 1 pet with 3 total levels average of 3. The actual battle has 1 enemy pet of level 2. I don't think any pet battle so far has matched up yet.

My guild has seen this bug on both chrome and firefox. Refreshing does not seem to fix it.
Attached Images
File Type: gif Pic1.gif (49.9 KB, 8 views)
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Accalia For This Useful Post:
MedusasSnakes (04-16-2016)
  #3  
Old 04-16-2016, 01:48 PM
MedusasSnakes MedusasSnakes is offline
Fidget's Griffin
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: New York City
Posts: 899
Default

The image is hard to see
__________________
Women are angels, and when someone breaks our wings, we continue to fly ... ON A BROOMSTICK ... because we are flexible like that.

Behind every crazy woman is a man who made her that way! *AMEN!*
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-16-2016, 02:06 PM
Accalia Accalia is offline
Truffle Shuffler
 
Join Date: Sep 2015
Posts: 3
Default

Yeah, I had to shrink it a lot to get it into the website requirements. Sorry, that was the first post here.

Edit: Adding picture, hope this works.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Pic1.jpg (46.9 KB, 8 views)

Last edited by Accalia; 04-16-2016 at 03:13 PM. Reason: Trying to add a picture
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Accalia For This Useful Post:
spiny norman (04-16-2016)
  #5  
Old 04-19-2016, 06:17 PM
RipClaw RipClaw is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 169
Default

How about getting the report of 0 pets, 0 level. and then facing 3 pets. Very inaccurate!
Please fix.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-19-2016, 09:27 PM
MedusasSnakes MedusasSnakes is offline
Fidget's Griffin
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: New York City
Posts: 899
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RipClaw View Post
How about getting the report of 0 pets, 0 level. and then facing 3 pets. Very inaccurate!
Please fix.
They are aware of the bug.
__________________
Women are angels, and when someone breaks our wings, we continue to fly ... ON A BROOMSTICK ... because we are flexible like that.

Behind every crazy woman is a man who made her that way! *AMEN!*
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-21-2016, 01:28 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,734
Default

Should work now.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager
leander@playa-support.com


Like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-28-2016, 09:25 AM
RipClaw RipClaw is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 169
Default

Now I found that I went up against an opponent that was with 3 pets, level total was 14. When i fought them they had 2 pets at level 1, and a level 14 pet. That equals 16. Can we get this to display properly please? Losing battles when I could have won it.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 04-28-2016, 01:07 PM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,734
Default

Please take screenshots and send them. The devs need some proof.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager
leander@playa-support.com


Like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'