Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-21-2012, 09:21 PM
pheonix527 pheonix527 is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 171
Send a message via MSN to pheonix527 Send a message via Yahoo to pheonix527
Default How to make a charactar as avi

I want to know how to make my s1 avatar and make it my forum avatar???
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
~"Fear the Wrath of The Norsemen! -The Norsemen S2-S7 US S1 CA S28 DE S1-S2 UK
~"To ask why we fight is to ask why the leaves fall, it is in their nature."-Assassins S8 US & S10 US

~"Where are you Little Red?"-The Wolfpack S9 US

~"Come Waste your day with us!-Daywasters S1 US
  #2  
Old 08-21-2012, 10:20 PM
DeadMeat DeadMeat is offline
Voluntary Forum Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 297
Default

Take a screen shot. Use a photo manipulating program to trim it and make it 80x80 dpi or less. Then Upload it in 'Your Profile'.
If you need more specific help please ask
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to DeadMeat For This Useful Post:
DominicS (08-22-2012), iTZKooPA (08-25-2012), pheonix527 (01-28-2013)
  #3  
Old 08-22-2012, 02:38 AM
Morsus Morsus is offline
Stable Boy
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Posts: 93
Default

Yeah,just screenshoot it,you can even use paint..I did my avatar in paint :P (from scrapbook)
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  #4  
Old 08-25-2012, 09:35 AM
pheonix527 pheonix527 is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 171
Send a message via MSN to pheonix527 Send a message via Yahoo to pheonix527
Default

How do i do that?

how do i screen shot
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
~"Fear the Wrath of The Norsemen! -The Norsemen S2-S7 US S1 CA S28 DE S1-S2 UK
~"To ask why we fight is to ask why the leaves fall, it is in their nature."-Assassins S8 US & S10 US

~"Where are you Little Red?"-The Wolfpack S9 US

~"Come Waste your day with us!-Daywasters S1 US

Last edited by bobo baggins; 08-25-2012 at 10:46 AM. Reason: double posting
  #5  
Old 08-26-2012, 11:29 AM
Jaxem Jaxem is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 199
Default

There is a button that will say print screen or prntscr or some abbreviation like that, keyboards vary, when you are on the image on the page press that. Then copy paste (ctrl + v) into paint. Then you cut and crop until you have just the image you want.
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
The Following User Says Thank You to Jaxem For This Useful Post:
DeadMeat (08-26-2012)
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:45 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'