Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-26-2015, 02:13 AM
bobo baggins's Avatar
bobo baggins bobo baggins is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 2,947
Default resorces not working

seems that resources don't always build up had 2 servers that I didn't get any stone while offline said zero, nada, goose egg. even happens once in awhile when online as well. tends to be stone quarry that it happens to most of the time but has happened with woodcutter as well.
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
have fun, fight hard, die honorably


s3 s10 bobo baggins
s4 drittz
  #2  
Old 09-26-2015, 05:45 AM
Crazy Edd Crazy Edd is offline
Truffle Shuffler
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 10
Default

For me it is the woodcutter and it has happened over the past two nights. I login and should have 7 hours of resources and there is only 1 wood produced.
  #3  
Old 09-26-2015, 05:49 AM
Martin Martin is offline
Sheep
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 61
Default

Not sure it's directly related, but I noticed that if I upgrade either quarry or woodcutter's hut, it doesn't start producing anything again until I revisit the Fortress, at which point it produced 1 resource.
The Following User Says Thank You to Martin For This Useful Post:
spiny norman (09-26-2015)
  #4  
Old 09-26-2015, 09:49 AM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,734
Default

Same here. I clicked to upgrade the woodcutter, closed the window...came back after some hours...the upgrade was complete but no wood has been produced. Seems you have to click on an upgraded building once to start production again.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager
leander@playa-support.com


Like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter
  #5  
Old 09-26-2015, 10:37 AM
BMWGuinness BMWGuinness is offline
Fidget's Griffin
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 979
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Crazy Edd View Post
For me it is the woodcutter and it has happened over the past two nights. I login and should have 7 hours of resources and there is only 1 wood produced.
If resources fill up (lets say 200/200) does it stop producing or automatically transfer to fortress?
  #6  
Old 09-26-2015, 12:00 PM
bobo baggins's Avatar
bobo baggins bobo baggins is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 2,947
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BMWGuinness View Post
If resources fill up (lets say 200/200) does it stop producing or automatically transfer to fortress?
stops working till u click to move to fortress
__________________
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
have fun, fight hard, die honorably


s3 s10 bobo baggins
s4 drittz
  #7  
Old 09-29-2015, 01:34 PM
Uzziah Uzziah is offline
Truffle Shuffler
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 21
Default

When you receive more resource than your fortress can hold from a battle it goes into your fortress as a surplus, the numbers change to a teal font.
  #8  
Old 10-02-2015, 05:44 AM
RipClaw RipClaw is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 169
Default

From what I have seen, this is correct. Your upgrade does not fully take affect until you log back on, and click on fortress. So if the upgrade takes 3 hours, and you come back 8 hours later, it will only start to work/produce since you just logged back on, and it just finished upgrading. This, in my opinion, is not correct. This does need to be looked at and fixed please.
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'