Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard  

Go Back   Shakes & Fidget - The Game - Supportboard > Board Archives > Archive Game & Support

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-13-2010, 03:10 AM
goku goku is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 170
Default Invite button broken

1.Description of the bug. What did you do before the bug appeared?
Nothing. I was offline.

2.When did the bug appear, meaning time and date?
Last night. 10-15 hours ago.

3.Can you reproduce the bug?
Yeah, I guess.

4.Have you made a screenshot (Print Screen)?
Yes

5.Browser details.
Firefox 3.6.10
The version of Adobe Flashplayer : 10,1,85,3

6.Your In-game name and the server on which the bug appeared.
gokuking. s1

As you can see, my guild is full and invite button is still active...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Bug.JPG (33.3 KB, 21 views)
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to goku For This Useful Post:
allc0re (10-13-2010), iTZKooPA (10-13-2010), moreum (10-13-2010)
  #2  
Old 10-13-2010, 09:56 AM
Leander's Avatar
Leander Leander is offline
Community Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,755
Default

Are you sure your guild is full? Maybe someone has left the guild and you haven´t noticed it.
__________________

Shakes & Fidget Community Manager
leander@playa-support.com


Like and follow us on Facebook and Twitter
  #3  
Old 10-13-2010, 11:08 AM
goku goku is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 170
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Leander View Post
Are you sure your guild is full? Maybe someone has left the guild and you haven´t noticed it.
Counted it three times.
  #4  
Old 10-13-2010, 11:47 AM
moreum moreum is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 217
Send a message via Skype™ to moreum
Default

hey same on the UK server 1. The button is there and you can press it then type the name and press okay for the invite but it just shows the message:

"Error: The guild has no room for new members."

the attached file shows the screen shot after I pressed okay numerous times.

However, I don't believe that it is a bug but rather an inconvenience that you can still have the functionally of that button after the member limit membership for a guild have been maxed out.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg kallipolis.jpg (52.2 KB, 8 views)
__________________
"The only true wisdom is in knowing you know nothing."
- Socrates
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  #5  
Old 10-13-2010, 01:15 PM
iTZKooPA iTZKooPA is offline
Assassin
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 2,466
Send a message via ICQ to iTZKooPA Send a message via AIM to iTZKooPA
Default

Interesting. Been noted and should be corrected soon.
  #6  
Old 10-14-2010, 06:41 AM
goku goku is offline
Blacksmith
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 170
Default

Seems to be fixed. Thank you.
Cheers,
Goku
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright by 'Playa Games GmbH'